NHL Scoreboards

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 17 | Next Day

9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT MSG+/MSG
New Jersey        
NY Rangers        
GameZone
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT NSPA/NSWA
Washington        
Philadelphia        
GameZone
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/R360
Pittsburgh        
Buffalo        
GameZone
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT RDS
Ottawa        
Montreal        
GameZone
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT BSAZ/BSMW
St. Louis        
Arizona        
GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/FSTN
Nashville        
Carolina        
GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSFL/BSUN
Florida        
Tampa Bay        
GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSCH/BSDT
Chicago        
Detroit        
GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CBC/CiTV
Toronto        
Vancouver        
GameZone
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSOH/BSSW
Columbus        
Dallas        
GameZone
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSN/NSCA
San Jose        
Minnesota        
GameZone
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT CBC
Edmonton        
Winnipeg        
GameZone
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.