NHL Player Stats - Alexandre Texier - Columbus Blue Jackets

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: St. Martin D'Heres, France

Latest News
May 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 6:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 7:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET0:14 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 10:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 13:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored two goals in 13:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Texier now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 14 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Texier now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 12:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 13:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored one goal in 13:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Texier now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 11:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 0 -
Career 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.