NHL Player Stats - Jesper Boqvist - New Jersey Devils

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Jesper Boqvist
G A Pts
4 0 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 7:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:49 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:20 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:10 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 15:10 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:20 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 9:25 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Boqvist now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 7:30 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 8:52 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 8:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 7:15 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 1:40 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 11:56 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 11:32 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 11:03 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:19 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:23 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:52 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:42 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 13:58 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 13:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 10:15 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 13:47 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 14:17 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 13:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:50 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:12 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 13:12 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:25 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:01 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:16 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 34 4 0 4 -10 8 1 0 0 41 9.76
Career 34 4 0 4 -10 8 1 0 0 41 9.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.