NHL Player Stats - Kevin Rooney - New Jersey Devils

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Kevin Rooney
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Canton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Kevin Rooney had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rooney now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 11:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:51 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:14 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:16 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 14:52 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 14:50 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 14:19 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 16:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Kevin Rooney scored one goal in 19:52 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rooney now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Kevin Rooney tallied one goal and one assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rooney now has five goals and three assists on the season.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 16:11 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 18:57 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:49 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kevin Rooney scored one goal in 13:27 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rooney now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kevin Rooney scored one goal in 12:07 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rooney now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Kevin Rooney had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rooney now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 18:00 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 11:55 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 15:33 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:42 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:52 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 10:42 of ice time in the Devils' 8-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 14:04 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevin Rooney scored one goal in 14:28 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rooney now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 10:44 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET18:44 BRT - Kevin Rooney had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rooney now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 8:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 8:44 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 5:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 10:55 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 10:02 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Kevin Rooney scored one goal in 9:43 of ice time in the Devils' 8-5 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rooney now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 8:17 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 7:00 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:21 of ice time in the Devils' 8-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 11:06 AM MST12:06 PM CST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET15:06 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:53 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 4 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 NJ 41 6 4 10 -4 15 0 1 1 39 15.38
Career 46 6 4 10 -7 19 0 1 1 44 13.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.