NHL Player Stats - Kevin Stenlund - Columbus Blue Jackets

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Kevin Stenlund
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 9/20/1996
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 10 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 11:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 7:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 13:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 11:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Stenlund scored one goal in 11:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stenlund now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had two assists in 13:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stenlund now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 10 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 14:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 14:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Kevin Stenlund scored one goal in 15:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stenlund now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 4 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 12:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 18:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 16:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 14:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 17:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Kevin Stenlund scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stenlund now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 16:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 10:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Kevin Stenlund scored one goal in 8:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stenlund now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 11:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 27 5 3 8 0 6 3 0 1 44 11.36
Career 31 5 3 8 0 10 3 0 1 47 10.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.