NHL Player Stats - Brandon Manning - Edmonton Oilers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Brandon Manning
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prince George, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Brandon Manning had 8:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Brandon Manning had 13:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Brandon Manning had 10:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Brandon Manning had 10:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brandon Manning had 8:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brandon Manning had 13:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brandon Manning had 10:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brandon Manning had 12:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Brandon Manning scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Manning now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Phi 6 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Phi 11 0 3 3 3 7 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Phi 56 1 6 7 2 66 0 0 1 67 1.49
2016-17 Phi 65 3 9 12 -12 83 0 1 1 84 3.57
2017-18 Phi 65 7 12 19 0 56 0 0 2 111 6.31
2018-19 Chi 27 1 2 3 -14 21 0 0 0 23 4.35
2018-19 Edm 12 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tot 39 2 2 4 -15 25 0 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Edm 9 1 0 1 -1 17 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 255 14 34 48 -18 254 0 1 4 324 4.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -5 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 -7 18 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.