NHL Player Stats - Jonathan Huberdeau - Florida Panthers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
10 19 29
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET20:58 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 19 assists on the season.
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Huberdeau now has 10 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has nine goals and 17 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 17:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau scored one goal in 21:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 17 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 16:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 24 10 19 29 5 12 3 0 1 41 24.39
Career 560 158 308 466 -1 263 37 1 19 1272 12.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 10 2 4 6 1 12 0 0 0 46 4.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.