NHL Player Stats - Alex Biega - Detroit Red Wings

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Alex Biega
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Alex Biega had 13:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Biega had 16:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Alex Biega had 13:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Alex Biega had 16:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Alex Biega had 10:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Alex Biega had 13:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Alex Biega had 12:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Alex Biega had 11:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Biega had 8:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Alex Biega had 15:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Alex Biega had 14:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Alex Biega had 15:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Biega had 17:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 7 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 Van 51 0 7 7 -11 22 0 0 0 61 0.00
2016-17 Van 36 0 3 3 -4 18 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Van 44 1 8 9 3 32 0 0 1 79 1.27
2018-19 Van 41 2 14 16 0 22 0 0 0 91 2.20
2019-20 Det 13 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 192 4 32 36 -16 96 0 0 2 287 1.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.