NHL Player Stats - Ben Bishop - Dallas Stars

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ben Bishop
W GAA Sv%
21 2.50 0.920
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-7 Born: 11/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 18-12-4 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 18-11-4 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Feb. 1 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 18-11-3 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Jan. 29 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-11-3 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Jan. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Monday. The victory pushed him to 17-10-3 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 12 of 15 shots in the Stars' 7-0 loss to the Wild on Saturday. Bishop did not factor in the decision and remained at 16-10-3 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 16-10-3 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 14 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 16-9-3 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 15-9-3 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 1 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-3 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Dec. 29 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST9:25 AM CST10:25 AM EST19:25 UAE10:25 ET13:25 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-9-3 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Dec. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 12-9-3 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Dec. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 14 of 20 shots in the Stars' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-3 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Dec. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-3 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Dec. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-3 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-6-2 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-6-2 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-2 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-2 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-1 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-5-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-5-1 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 12 of 15 shots in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. Bishop did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-5-1 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 8 of 10 shots in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. Bishop did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-5-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-1 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .900 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.