NHL Player Stats - Patrick Kane - Chicago Blackhawks

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
11 27 38
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST3:17 PM CST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET18:17 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 23:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 27 assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 23:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 26 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 23:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kane now has 24 assists on the season.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 20:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kane now has 11 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 19:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and three assists in 23:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has nine goals and 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 82 21 51 72 -5 52 7 0 4 191 10.99
2008-09 Chi 80 25 45 70 -2 42 13 0 4 254 9.84
2009-10 Chi 82 30 58 88 16 20 9 0 6 261 11.49
2010-11 Chi 73 27 46 73 7 28 5 0 2 216 12.50
2011-12 Chi 82 23 43 66 7 40 4 0 5 253 9.09
2012-13 Chi 47 23 32 55 11 8 8 0 3 138 16.67
2013-14 Chi 69 29 40 69 7 22 10 0 6 227 12.78
2014-15 Chi 61 27 37 64 10 10 6 0 5 186 14.52
2015-16 Chi 82 46 60 106 17 30 17 0 9 287 16.03
2016-17 Chi 82 34 55 89 11 32 7 0 5 292 11.64
2017-18 Chi 82 27 49 76 -20 32 5 0 4 285 9.47
2018-19 Chi 81 44 66 110 2 22 9 0 7 341 12.90
2019-20 Chi 70 33 51 84 8 40 8 0 2 275 12.00
2020-21 Chi 26 11 27 38 8 12 2 0 1 94 11.70
Career 999 400 660 1060 77 390 110 0 63 3300 12.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 16 9 5 14 -9 12 2 0 0 34 26.47
2009-10 Chi 22 10 18 28 -2 6 1 1 1 64 15.63
2010-11 Chi 7 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 Chi 6 0 4 4 1 10 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 9 10 19 7 8 0 0 2 88 10.23
2013-14 Chi 19 8 12 20 5 8 1 0 4 58 13.79
2014-15 Chi 23 11 12 23 7 0 2 0 3 64 17.19
2015-16 Chi 7 1 6 7 -1 14 0 0 1 25 4.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Chi 9 2 7 9 0 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 136 52 80 132 4 64 8 1 11 422 12.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.