NHL Player Stats - Loui Eriksson - Vancouver Canucks

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Loui Eriksson
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1985
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 15:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 12:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 14:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 10:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 11:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET19:13 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 14:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 15:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 30 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 27 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Loui Eriksson scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 9:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 12:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Loui Eriksson scored one goal in 17:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 12:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Loui Eriksson scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 9-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eriksson now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 14:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET2:15 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 16:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Loui Eriksson scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 9:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 12:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 13:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Loui Eriksson scored one goal in 15:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 8:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 10:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 9:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 6:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 5:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 8:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 7:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 7:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 6:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 12:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 8:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 9:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 13:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 59 6 13 19 -3 18 2 0 0 78 7.69
2007-08 Dal 69 14 17 31 5 28 4 0 0 120 11.67
2008-09 Dal 82 36 27 63 14 14 7 1 4 178 20.22
2009-10 Dal 82 29 42 71 -4 26 6 2 4 214 13.55
2010-11 Dal 79 27 46 73 10 8 10 1 6 179 15.08
2011-12 Dal 82 26 45 71 18 12 5 2 3 187 13.90
2012-13 Dal 48 12 17 29 -9 8 2 1 3 104 11.54
2013-14 Bos 61 10 27 37 14 6 2 0 2 115 8.70
2014-15 Bos 81 22 25 47 1 14 6 0 4 169 13.02
2015-16 Bos 82 30 33 63 13 12 10 2 5 184 16.30
2016-17 Van 65 11 13 24 -9 8 5 0 1 132 8.33
2017-18 Van 50 10 13 23 0 4 0 1 0 101 9.90
2018-19 Van 81 11 18 29 -11 22 1 0 2 107 10.28
2019-20 Van 49 6 7 13 -2 12 0 0 0 59 10.17
Career 970 250 343 593 37 192 60 10 34 1927 12.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2007-08 Dal 18 4 4 8 1 8 1 0 0 31 12.90
2013-14 Bos 12 2 3 5 1 4 1 0 0 24 8.33
2019-20 Van 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 36 6 8 14 2 14 2 0 0 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.