NHL Player Stats - Jared Spurgeon - Minnesota Wild

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jared Spurgeon
G A Pts
7 18 25
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 11/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 167 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jared Spurgeon scored one goal in 22:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 9 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Jared Spurgeon tallied one goal and one assist in 23:33 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spurgeon now has six goals and 18 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 22:43 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has 17 assists on the season.
Feb. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:29 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 20:08 of ice time in the Wild's 6-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 20:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jared Spurgeon tallied one goal and one assist in 23:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spurgeon now has five goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Jared Spurgeon scored one goal in 17:53 of ice time in the Wild's 7-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Spurgeon now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:25 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 12 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:12 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:09 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 24:16 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:49 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:12 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:48 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST5:37 PM CST6:37 PM EST3:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 20:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 19:30 of ice time in the Wild's 6-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET2:25 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:37 of ice time in the Wild's 8-5 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:23 AM PT6:23 AM MT7:23 AM CT8:23 AM ET13:23 GMT21:23 6:23 AM MST7:23 AM CST8:23 AM EST17:23 UAE8:23 ET11:23 BRT - Spurgeon (fractured hand) came off IR before Thursday's game at Arizona.
Analysis: At the time of his injury, Spurgeon was tied for the team lead with 13 assists while adding three goals in 28 games. He also was first on the Wild with 56 blocks.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 4:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 23:49 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spurgeon now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Jared Spurgeon tallied one goal and two assists in 21:59 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Spurgeon now has three goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:02 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 24:30 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 26:24 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Spurgeon now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 25:01 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:42 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 25:13 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 19:56 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had two assists in 22:17 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 24:25 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 25:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Spurgeon now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 24:02 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:49 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 22:48 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Spurgeon now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jared Spurgeon scored one goal in 21:34 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:12 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 27:17 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:10 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 23:26 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jared Spurgeon tallied one goal and two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 20:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 20:06 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 53 4 8 12 -1 2 2 0 1 38 10.53
2011-12 Min 70 3 20 23 -4 6 2 0 1 92 3.26
2012-13 Min 39 5 10 15 1 4 4 0 2 67 7.46
2013-14 Min 67 5 21 26 15 16 2 0 1 91 5.49
2014-15 Min 66 9 16 25 3 6 3 0 2 128 7.03
2015-16 Min 77 11 18 29 11 14 5 0 2 122 9.02
2016-17 Min 76 10 28 38 33 20 1 0 2 144 6.94
2017-18 Min 61 9 28 37 -6 8 3 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Min 82 14 29 43 -1 20 4 0 0 152 9.21
2019-20 Min 51 7 18 25 -9 14 3 0 1 95 7.37
Career 642 77 196 273 42 110 29 0 14 1039 7.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 1 3 4 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 Min 6 2 3 5 1 4 2 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 44 6 11 17 -7 12 4 0 0 67 8.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.