NHL Player Stats - David Krejci - Boston Bruins

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
David Krejci
G A Pts
13 30 43
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - David Krejci had 13:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - David Krejci had 20:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 26 assists on the season.
Feb. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 25 assists on the season.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - David Krejci scored one goal in 17:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 13 goals on the season.
Feb. 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 15:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - David Krejci had 17:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 12 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - David Krejci had 17:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - David Krejci scored two goals in 18:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - David Krejci scored two goals in 18:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Krejci had 16:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krejci now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - David Krejci scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 4 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - David Krejci had 18:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - David Krejci had 15:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 14:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Krejci had 16:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and two assists in 15:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has eight goals and 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - David Krejci had 15:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krejci now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Krejci had 18:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has seven goals and 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had 20:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - David Krejci had 19:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - David Krejci had 21:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Krejci had 17:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - David Krejci had 15:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - David Krejci scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krejci now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 19:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has five goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Krejci had 18:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - David Krejci scored two goals in 16:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - David Krejci had 16:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krejci now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 17:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - David Krejci had 19:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - David Krejci had 17:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 16:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krejci now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - David Krejci had 15:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST8:55 AM CST9:55 AM EST18:55 UAE10:55 ET11:55 BRT - The Bruins activated Krejci (upper body) off injured reserve before Tuesday's game against the Sharks.
Analysis: Kreici has been out since he was hurt in the first period of a 4-2 win over Anaheim on Oct. 14. He has one assist this season after tying a career high with 73 points in 2018-19.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - David Krejci had 4:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Krejci had 17:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krejci now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - David Krejci had 16:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - David Krejci had 15:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2007-08 Bos 56 6 21 27 -3 20 1 1 0 73 8.22
2008-09 Bos 82 22 51 73 37 26 5 2 6 146 15.07
2009-10 Bos 79 17 35 52 8 26 6 0 3 156 10.90
2010-11 Bos 75 13 49 62 23 28 1 0 2 157 8.28
2011-12 Bos 79 23 39 62 -5 36 2 0 2 145 15.86
2012-13 Bos 47 10 23 33 1 20 0 0 5 93 10.75
2013-14 Bos 80 19 50 69 39 28 3 0 6 169 11.24
2014-15 Bos 47 7 24 31 7 22 1 1 1 70 10.00
2015-16 Bos 72 17 46 63 4 32 4 0 3 143 11.89
2016-17 Bos 82 23 31 54 -12 26 8 0 3 158 14.56
2017-18 Bos 64 17 27 44 10 18 7 0 2 119 14.29
2018-19 Bos 81 20 53 73 7 16 6 0 4 139 14.39
2019-20 Bos 61 13 30 43 14 23 3 0 3 83 15.66
Career 911 207 479 686 127 323 47 4 40 1653 12.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2008-09 Bos 11 2 6 8 6 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
2009-10 Bos 9 4 4 8 3 2 2 0 0 17 23.53
2010-11 Bos 25 12 11 23 8 10 2 0 4 57 21.05
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Bos 22 9 17 26 13 14 1 0 2 56 16.07
2013-14 Bos 12 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2016-17 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 3 7 10 -4 6 2 0 0 17 17.65
2018-19 Bos 24 4 12 16 5 8 0 0 1 32 12.50
2019-20 Bos 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 134 36 67 103 27 54 9 0 8 263 13.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.