NASCAR Sprint News

 
Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

McDowell takes hot streak to Las Vegas

(AP Photo/John Raoux)

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Michael McDowell was rolling along at Homestead-Miami Speedway when he saw another driver signal for a car to pass.

When McDowell came upon the same driver, he wasn't given the same courtesy.

"I literally saw a driver wave another driver by, and then race me for the next seven laps like it was the last lap," McDowell recalled Tuesday.

Read More...

Sprint Cup Series

Nationwide Series
  • AP Photo Gallery


Camping World Truck Series

FROM THE NASCAR WIRE
Magnificent transformation at Daytona is ready for Speedweeks

Jan. 29, 2016

By Reid Spencer (MORE)

FEATURED WRITERS

NASCAR News
- Friday, March 5, 2021 -

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupPennzoil 400Mar. 712:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET15:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 北京时间1:30 MST2:30 CST3:30 EST0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 CT21:30 CET17:30 BRT TV: FOX
XFINITYGreat Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of AmericaJun. 1310:46 PT11:46 MT12:46 CT1:46 ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 北京时间10:46 MST12:46 EST21:46 UAE12:46 CT19:46 CET TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckBucked Up 200Mar. 56:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET21:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 CT3:00 CET23:00 BRT TV: FS1

NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 D.Hamlin 139 0
2 K.Harvick 119 0
3 J.Logano 108 0
4 M.McDowell 106 1
5 C.Elliott 105 0
6 K.Busch 104 0
7 C.Bell 99 1
8 K.Larson 97 0
9 M.Truex Jr. 96 0
10 B.Keselowski 95 0
11 A.Dillon 90 0
12 R.Preece 90 0
View Full Leaderboard
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.