MLB Team Schedule - Boston Red Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Boston Red Sox (9-4)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 2 Bal 0-3 0-1 J. Means N. Eovaldi C. Valdez  4,452
Sat. 3 Bal 2-4 0-2 A. Plutko T. Houck C. Valdez  4,571
Sun. 4 Bal 3-11 0-3 B. Zimmermann G. Richards    4,458
Mon. 5 TB 11-2 1-3 N. Pivetta M. Wacha    4,577
Tue. 6 TB 6-5 2-3 P. Valdez R. Thompson    4,682
Wed. 7 TB 9-2 3-3 N. Eovaldi R. Yarbrough    4,751
Thu. 8 @ Bal 7-3 4-3 E. Rodriguez M. Harvey    10,150
Sat. 10 @ Bal 6-4 5-3 M. Barnes D. Tate M. Andriese  9,307
Sun. 11 @ Bal 14-9 6-3 N. Pivetta J. Lopez    8,171
Tue. 13 @ Min 4-2 7-3 A. Ottavino R. Dobnak M. Barnes  6,724
Wed. 14 @ Min 3-2 8-3 N. Eovaldi K. Maeda M. Barnes  0
Wed. 14 @ Min 7-1 9-3 E. Rodriguez J. Berrios    7,074
Thu. 15 @ Min 3-4 9-4 A. Colome A. Ottavino    7,925
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 17 vs. CWS 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT FS1/NSCH/NESN N. Pivetta (2-0) D. Cease (0-0)
Sun. 18 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/NESN T. Houck (0-1) D. Keuchel (0-0)
Sun. 18 vs. CWS 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSCH/NESN M. Pérez (0-0) L. Giolito (1-0)
Mon. 19 vs. CWS 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST9:10 AM CST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE9:10 AM CT  NSCH/NESN N. Eovaldi (2-1) C. Rodón (2-0)
Tue. 20 vs. Tor 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN E. Rodriguez (2-0) H. Ryu (1-1)
Wed. 21 vs. Tor 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 G. Richards (0-1) T. Zeuch (0-1)
Thu. 22 vs. Sea 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW N. Pivetta (2-0) M. Gonzales (1-1)
Fri. 23 vs. Sea 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW M. Pérez (0-0) Y. Kikuchi (0-0)
Sat. 24 vs. Sea 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NESN/RTNW N. Eovaldi (2-1) C. Flexen (1-0)
Sun. 25 vs. Sea 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NESN/RTNW E. Rodriguez (2-0) J. Sheffield (0-1)
Tue. 27 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT TSN/SNY/NESN G. Richards (0-1) D. Peterson (1-1)
Wed. 28 at NYM 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNY/NESN  
Thu. 29 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/NESN  
Fri. 30 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/NESN  
Last updated Apr. 17, 3:53 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.