MLB Scoreboards

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 17 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (5-5, 2-4 Road)
NY Yankees (5-5, 3-3 Home)
 TB: M. Wacha  (0-1, 7.00 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-0, 3.27 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSKC 
Toronto (4-6, 3-3 Road)
Kansas City (4-4, 2-2 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (0-2, 6.48 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/NSCH/NESN 
Chi White Sox (5-5, 3-4 Road)
Boston (6-3, 3-3 Home)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (0-0, 6.43 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (2-0, 3.27 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSDT 
Detroit (4-6, 1-3 Road)
Oakland (4-7, 1-6 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (1-0, 0.82 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (1-1, 8.31 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSSW 
Baltimore (4-5, 4-2 Road)
Texas (3-7, 2-4 Home)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-0, 1.00 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FS1 
Minnesota (5-4, 4-2 Road)
LA Angels (7-3, 4-2 Home)
 Min: M. Shoemaker  (1-0, 4.09 ERA)
 LAA: J. Quintana  (0-1, 16.20 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (6-4, 5-1 Road)
Seattle (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (1-0, 4.50 ERA)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSGL 
Cleveland (5-4, 1-3 Road)
Cincinnati (7-3, 5-1 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (0-0, 4.70 ERA)
 Cin: J. De León  (0-1, 7.71 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/BSAZ 
Arizona (4-7, 2-5 Road)
Washington (2-5, 1-2 Home)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-0, 2.13 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSSE/MARQ 
Atlanta (4-6, 2-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (4-6, 3-3 Home)
 Atl: H. Ynoa  (0-0, 0.75 ERA)
 ChC: T. Williams  (1-1, 6.75 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSMW/NSPA 
St. Louis (5-5, 4-2 Road)
Philadelphia (6-3, 5-1 Home)
 StL: D. Ponce de Leon  (1-1, 11.37 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSFL/NSBA 
San Francisco (6-4, 3-3 Road)
Miami (3-6, 1-5 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (1-0, 0.82 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (0-1, 2.45 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (3-7, 1-5 Road)
Milwaukee (6-4, 2-2 Home)
 Pit: T. Cahill  (0-1, 8.00 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/WPIX 
NY Mets (2-3, 1-2 Road)
Colorado (3-7, 3-4 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (0-1, 4.02 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (8-2, 5-2 Road)
San Diego (8-3, 4-3 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (2-1, 2.89 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (1-0, 3.06 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.