MLB Scoreboards

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., June 18 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NSC+ 
Chi White Sox (24-46, 12-22 Road)
Cleveland (37-33, 21-13 Home)
 CWS: D. Covey  (3-1, 2.29 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (5-5, 2.69 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Tampa Bay (33-38, 18-22 Road)
Houston (48-25, 19-14 Home)
 TB: R. Stanek  (1-1, 2.55 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (8-1, 2.40 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW 
Texas (29-44, 14-20 Road)
Kansas City (22-49, 10-26 Home)
 Tex: B. Colon  (3-4, 4.94 ERA)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (1-6, 5.13 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Suspended 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
NY Yankees0 0 0 2 1 0       360
Washington1 2 0 0 0         341
  NYY HR: T. Austin (8)
  Was HR: A. Rendon (6)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/YES 
NY Yankees (46-21, 20-10 Road)
Washington (37-31, 15-16 Home)
 NYY: S. Gray  (4-4, 4.98 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (0-1, 5.91 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSAZ/FSW/ESPN 
Arizona (39-32, 16-16 Road)
LA Angels (38-34, 17-18 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (5-5, 3.87 ERA)
 LAA: J. Barria  (5-2, 2.61 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/NSPA 
St. Louis (37-32, 16-14 Road)
Philadelphia (37-32, 22-12 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (7-2, 2.43 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (4-6, 4.25 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (42-29, 21-15 Road)
Pittsburgh (35-36, 20-16 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (6-1, 3.32 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-4, 4.38 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (37-33, 17-14 Road)
Chi Cubs (40-28, 19-13 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (4-4, 3.61 ERA)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (3-5, 4.12 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  SNY/ATRM 
NY Mets (30-38, 17-17 Road)
Colorado (34-37, 11-19 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (4-2, 1.55 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (4-1, 4.48 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSFL/NSBA 
Miami (28-44, 14-23 Road)
San Francisco (35-37, 19-11 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-6, 3.75 ERA)
 SF: A. Suárez  (2-4, 4.92 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.