MLB Scoreboards

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 21 | Next Day

American League

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WPIX/FSSW 
NY Yankees (29-13, 11-6 Road)
Texas (18-29, 7-16 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (4-2, 4.73 ERA)
 Tex: B. Colon  (2-1, 2.82 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/MAS2 
Baltimore (14-31, 4-18 Road)
Chi White Sox (12-30, 5-16 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (1-5, 4.83 ERA)
 CWS: H. Santiago  (0-1, 5.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (20-25, 8-15 Road)
Minnesota (18-23, 8-11 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (4-4, 4.05 ERA)

Interleague

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
Kansas City (14-31, 7-14 Road)
St. Louis (24-19, 13-9 Home)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (1-4, 4.98 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (5-0, 2.63 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSD 
San Diego (19-28, 8-10 Road)
Washington (24-20, 10-12 Home)
 SD: R. Erlin  (1-2, 3.46 ERA)
 Was: J. Hellickson  (1-0, 2.20 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSE/NSPA 
Atlanta (27-17, 17-8 Road)
Philadelphia (26-17, 16-6 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (3-2, 2.87 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (3-2, 3.72 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
Miami (17-28, 7-13 Road)
NY Mets (22-19, 10-11 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (0-3, 13.86 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSAZ 
Arizona (25-20, 11-8 Road)
Milwaukee (28-18, 10-9 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (3-2, 3.46 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (3-3, 3.97 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (25-21, 18-10 Road)
LA Dodgers (19-26, 8-13 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-5, 5.15 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (2-1, 2.67 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.