MLB Player Stats - Franklin Barreto - LA Angels

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Franklin Barreto
AVG HR RBI
.074 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 208
Position: 2BBorn: 2/27/1996 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 9-5. Barreto added a stolen base. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .040 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 10-9. He's now batting .045 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 0 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 15-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 11-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Oak 25 71 10 14 1 2 2 6 5 33 2 0 .197 .250 .352
2018 Oak 32 73 10 17 4 0 5 16 1 29 0 0 .233 .253 .493
2019 Oak 23 57 6 7 2 0 2 5 1 23 1 0 .123 .138 .263
2020 Oak 15 10 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 LAA 6 17 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 8 1 0 .118 .167 .118
2020 Tot 21 27 5 2 0 0 0 2 0 15 1 0 .074 .107 .074
Career 101 228 31 40 7 2 9 29 7 100 4 0 .175 .207 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.