MLB Player Stats - Jos? Peraza - Boston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
José Peraza
AVG HR RBI
.225 1 8
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 4/30/1994 Birthplace: Barinas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 8 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Peraza stole a base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .223 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 11-5. Peraza scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 17-8. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 4 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Peraza scored twice. He's now batting .800 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
2020 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 6.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.80 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 7 22 3 4 1 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 .182 .250 .318
2016 Cin 72 241 25 78 8 2 3 25 7 33 21 10 .324 .352 .411
2017 Cin 143 487 50 126 9 4 5 37 20 70 23 8 .259 .297 .324
2018 Cin 157 632 85 182 31 4 14 58 29 75 23 6 .288 .326 .416
2019 Cin 141 376 37 90 18 2 6 33 17 58 7 6 .239 .285 .346
2020 Bos 34 111 13 25 8 1 1 8 5 18 1 1 .225 .275 .342
Career 554 1869 213 505 75 14 29 162 80 256 78 31 .270 .310 .372


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.