MLB Player Stats - Drew VerHagen - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Drew VerHagen
ERA S K
15.00 0 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1990 Birthplace: Royse City, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
May 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed six runs on five hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-3 on Saturday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Friday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Drew VerHagen improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Tuesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Det 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 3 0 4 1.60 5.40
2015 Det 2 0 0 - 1 20 0 0 26.1 18 6 6 1 14 2 13 1.22 2.05
2016 Det 1 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 19.0 28 15 15 3 7 1 10 1.84 7.11
2017 Det 0 3 0 - 1 24 2 0 34.1 42 22 22 10 9 1 25 1.49 5.77
2018 Det 3 3 0 - 2 41 1 0 56.1 46 29 29 6 19 0 53 1.15 4.63
2019 Det 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 6.0 10 10 10 1 10 1 7 3.33 15.00
Career 7 7 0 - 4 115 4 0 147.0 149 85 85 21 62 5 112 1.44 5.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 115 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 97 90 93.1 51.82
Curveball 27 82 77 79.9 19.71
Slider 39 90 84 86.3 28.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.