MLB Player Stats - Shane Greene - Atlanta

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Shane Greene
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/17/1988 Birthplace: Clermont, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Shane Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8 on Monday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Thursday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Sunday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 NYY 5 4 0 - 0 15 14 0 78.2 81 38 33 8 29 0 81 1.40 3.78
2015 Det 4 8 0 - 0 18 16 0 83.2 103 67 64 13 27 4 50 1.55 6.88
2016 Det 5 4 2 - 3 50 3 0 60.1 58 39 39 3 22 1 59 1.33 5.82
2017 Det 4 3 9 - 13 71 0 0 67.2 50 21 20 6 34 4 73 1.24 2.66
2018 Det 4 6 32 - 38 66 0 0 63.1 68 39 36 12 19 1 65 1.37 5.12
2019 Det 0 2 22 - 25 38 0 0 38.0 21 11 5 5 12 1 43 0.87 1.18
2019 Atl 0 1 1 - 3 27 0 0 24.2 25 11 11 3 5 0 21 1.22 4.01
2019 Tot 0 3 23 - 28 65 0 0 62.2 46 22 16 8 17 1 64 1.01 2.30
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.2 3 0 0 0 1 0 6 0.52 0.00
Career 22 28 66 - 82 293 33 0 424.0 409 226 208 50 149 11 398 1.32 4.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Det 18 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Det 50 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 293 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 2 4 0 0 5.1 8 2 2 0 2 2 6 3.38
    LDS 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.2 4 1 1 0 1 1 3 3.38
Career 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.2 4 1 1 0 1 1 3 3.38


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 94 90 91.6 43.62
Slider 20 83 79 80.3 21.28
Changeup 12 87 84 85.2 12.77
Cut Fastball 21 89 85 86.6 22.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.