MLB Player Stats - Yangervis Solarte - Miami

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Yangervis Solarte
AVG HR RBI
.205 1 7
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-9 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 7/3/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2005)


Latest News
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 12-11. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 11-5. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-2. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-5. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. Solarte scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Yangervis Solarte went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 NYY 75 252 26 64 14 0 6 31 30 34 0 0 .254 .337 .381
2014 SD 56 217 30 58 5 1 4 17 23 24 0 1 .267 .336 .355
2014 Tot 131 469 56 122 19 1 10 48 53 58 0 1 .260 .336 .369
2015 SD 152 526 63 142 33 4 14 63 34 56 1 0 .270 .320 .428
2016 SD 109 405 55 116 26 1 15 71 30 63 1 1 .286 .341 .467
2017 SD 128 466 49 119 21 0 18 64 37 61 3 0 .255 .314 .416
2018 Tor 122 468 50 106 20 0 17 54 31 72 1 3 .226 .277 .378
2019 SF 28 73 9 15 5 0 1 7 4 16 0 0 .205 .247 .315
Career 670 2407 282 620 124 6 75 307 189 326 6 5 .258 .315 .408


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.