MLB Player Stats - Kevin Plawecki - Boston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Kevin Plawecki
AVG HR RBI
.308 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: CBorn: 2/26/1991 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 5 4 4 3 0 0 0 1.67 12.00
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2020 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 5 4 4 3 1 0 0 1.06 6.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 73 233 18 51 9 0 3 21 17 60 0 0 .219 .280 .296
2016 NYM 48 132 6 26 6 0 1 11 17 33 0 0 .197 .298 .265
2017 NYM 37 100 11 26 5 0 3 13 14 17 1 0 .260 .364 .400
2018 NYM 79 238 33 50 13 2 7 30 28 65 0 1 .210 .315 .370
2019 Cle 60 158 13 35 10 0 3 17 12 31 0 1 .222 .287 .342
2020 Bos 24 82 8 28 5 1 1 17 5 14 1 0 .341 .393 .463
2021 Bos 4 13 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .308 .357 .308
Career 325 956 91 220 48 3 18 109 93 221 2 2 .230 .312 .343


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.