MLB Player Stats - Eddie Rosario - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Eddie Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.257 13 42
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 9/28/1991 Birthplace: Guayama, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 30 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .257 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .261 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .260 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .256 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Rosario scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .251 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .253 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .247 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .251 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .251 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Rosario is back in Tuesday's lineup after suffering a left elbow contusion while making contact with Byron Buxton as the two chased a fly ball to end the eighth in Sunday's 7-5 win over the Indians.
Analysis: Rosario singled before exiting, and is batting .370 with two home runs and seven RBIs in his last seven games.
Sep. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .255 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .248 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .247 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .253 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .247 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-8. He's now batting .240 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .240 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .232 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .240 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .235 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Rosario scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-2. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .230 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Rosario scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .213 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 122 453 60 121 18 15 13 50 15 118 11 6 .267 .289 .459
2016 Min 92 335 52 90 17 2 10 32 12 91 5 2 .269 .295 .421
2017 Min 151 542 79 157 33 2 27 78 35 106 9 8 .290 .328 .507
2018 Min 138 559 87 161 31 2 24 77 30 104 8 2 .288 .323 .479
2019 Min 137 562 91 155 28 1 32 109 22 86 3 1 .276 .300 .500
2020 Min 57 210 31 54 7 0 13 42 19 34 3 1 .257 .316 .476
Career 697 2661 400 738 134 22 119 388 133 539 39 20 .277 .310 .478

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 6 2 2 0 0 2 4 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
2019 Min Total 6 26 2 8 2 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 .308 .308 .615
    LDS 3 13 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .308 .308 .615
2020 Min Total 4 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 23 2 5 1 0 2 3 1 6 0 0 .217 .250 .522


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.