MLB Player Stats - Trevor Story - Colorado

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Trevor Story
AVG HR RBI
.271 0 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: SSBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Irving, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-1. Story scored once. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 7-2. Story scored once. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Story added a stolen base. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Story scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. Story scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Story scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.