MLB Player Stats - Rosell Herrera - Miami

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Rosell Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.193 0 9
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 207
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-10. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
May 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. Herrera added a stolen base. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .177 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-9. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .151 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .132 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-4. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 3-0. Herrera added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 11 13 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .154 .154
2018 KC 75 265 25 63 14 3 1 20 19 52 3 4 .238 .292 .325
2018 Tot 86 278 25 65 14 3 1 20 19 57 3 5 .234 .286 .317
2019 Mia 42 83 6 16 4 0 0 9 7 19 4 1 .193 .272 .241
Career 128 361 31 81 18 3 1 29 26 76 7 6 .224 .282 .299


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.