MLB Player Stats - Clint Frazier - NY Yankees

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.306 8 26
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2. He's now batting .296 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .306 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .291 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 13-2. He's now batting .303 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 20-6. Frazier scored four times. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-7. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 9-7. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 5-2. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 2-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 6-4. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .409 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .533 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. He's now batting .636 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 39 134 16 31 9 4 4 17 7 43 1 0 .231 .268 .448
2018 NYY 15 34 9 9 3 0 0 1 5 13 0 0 .265 .390 .353
2019 NYY 69 225 31 60 14 0 12 38 16 70 1 2 .267 .317 .489
2020 NYY 33 111 22 34 6 1 8 26 21 33 2 0 .306 .422 .595
Career 156 504 78 134 32 5 24 82 49 159 4 2 .266 .335 .492


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.