MLB Player Stats - Marcell Ozuna - Atlanta

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Marcell Ozuna
AVG HR RBI
.300 3 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 11/12/1990 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. Ozuna scored twice. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 14-1. Ozuna scored twice. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 70 275 31 73 17 4 3 32 13 57 5 1 .265 .303 .389
2014 Mia 153 565 72 152 26 5 23 85 41 164 3 1 .269 .317 .455
2015 Mia 123 459 47 119 27 0 10 44 30 110 2 3 .259 .308 .383
2016 Mia 148 557 75 148 23 6 23 76 43 115 0 3 .266 .321 .452
2017 Mia 159 613 93 191 30 2 37 124 64 144 1 3 .312 .376 .548
2018 StL 148 582 69 163 16 2 23 88 38 110 3 0 .280 .325 .433
2019 StL 130 485 80 117 23 1 29 89 62 114 12 2 .241 .328 .472
2020 Atl 12 40 8 12 3 0 3 6 9 12 0 0 .300 .429 .600
Career 943 3576 475 975 165 20 151 544 300 826 26 13 .273 .330 .457

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 18 74 12 24 8 0 4 10 2 26 0 0 .324 .359 .595
    LDS 5 21 6 9 3 0 2 5 1 5 0 0 .429 .478 .857
    LCS 4 16 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .188 .188 .250
Career 9 37 6 12 4 0 2 5 1 13 0 0 .324 .359 .595


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.