MLB Player Stats - Xander Bogaerts - Boston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Xander Bogaerts
AVG HR RBI
.370 0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 218
Position: SSBorn: 10/1/1992 Birthplace: Oranjestad, Aruba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .372 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .361 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 3 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-9. Bogaerts scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Bogaerts scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 3 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Bogaerts scored twice. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Bogaerts scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 4 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. Bogaerts scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Xander Bogaerts went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 18 44 7 11 2 0 1 5 5 13 1 0 .250 .320 .364
2014 Bos 144 538 60 129 28 1 12 46 39 138 2 3 .240 .297 .362
2015 Bos 156 613 84 196 35 3 7 81 32 101 10 2 .320 .355 .421
2016 Bos 157 652 115 192 34 1 21 89 58 123 13 4 .294 .356 .446
2017 Bos 148 571 94 156 32 6 10 62 56 116 15 1 .273 .343 .403
2018 Bos 136 513 72 148 45 3 23 103 55 102 8 2 .288 .360 .522
2019 Bos 155 614 110 190 52 0 33 117 76 122 4 2 .309 .384 .555
2020 Bos 56 203 36 61 8 0 11 28 21 41 8 0 .300 .364 .502
2021 Bos 12 46 6 17 4 0 0 2 5 10 1 0 .370 .431 .457
Career 982 3794 584 1100 240 14 118 533 347 766 62 14 .290 .352 .454

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos Total 24 54 18 16 6 2 0 4 12 18 0 0 .296 .412 .481
    LDS 2 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 4 6 4 3 3 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 .500 .667 1.000
    WS 6 21 2 5 0 1 0 2 1 8 0 0 .238 .261 .333
2016 Bos Total 6 24 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 3 12 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2017 Bos Total 8 34 4 2 0 0 2 2 2 8 0 0 .059 .111 .235
    LDS 4 17 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .059 .111 .235
2018 Bos Total 28 116 10 26 4 0 2 14 14 16 0 0 .224 .303 .310
    LDS 4 17 2 5 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .294 .316 .471
    LCS 5 19 1 5 1 0 0 3 3 1 0 0 .263 .364 .316
    WS 5 22 2 3 1 0 0 2 3 6 0 0 .136 .240 .182
Career 33 114 17 25 5 1 2 10 14 25 0 0 .219 .300 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.