MLB Player Stats - Adam Eaton - Washington

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Adam Eaton
AVG HR RBI
.212 1 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 176
Position: RFBorn: 12/6/1988 Birthplace: Springfield, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-6. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-1. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 9-2. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 22 85 19 22 3 2 2 5 14 15 2 3 .259 .382 .412
2013 Ari 66 250 40 63 10 4 3 22 17 44 5 2 .252 .314 .360
2014 CWS 123 486 76 146 26 10 1 35 43 83 15 9 .300 .362 .401
2015 CWS 153 610 98 175 28 9 14 56 58 131 18 8 .287 .361 .431
2016 CWS 157 619 91 176 29 9 14 59 63 115 14 5 .284 .362 .428
2017 Was 23 91 24 27 7 1 2 13 14 18 3 1 .297 .393 .462
2018 Was 95 319 55 96 18 1 5 33 38 64 9 1 .301 .394 .411
2019 Was 151 566 103 158 25 7 15 49 65 106 15 3 .279 .365 .428
2020 Was 14 52 7 11 3 0 1 3 4 15 1 0 .212 .268 .327
Career 804 3078 513 874 149 43 57 275 316 591 82 32 .284 .362 .416

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was Total 34 122 22 30 4 2 4 20 20 18 2 0 .246 .361 .410
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 16 3 3 0 0 0 1 5 2 0 0 .188 .381 .188
    LCS 4 17 3 4 2 1 0 3 1 4 0 0 .235 .278 .471
    WS 7 25 5 8 0 0 2 6 4 2 1 0 .320 .433 .560
Career 17 61 11 15 2 1 2 10 10 9 1 0 .246 .361 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.