MLB Player Stats - AJ Pollock - LA Dodgers

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
AJ Pollock
AVG HR RBI
.213 0 4
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 12/5/1987 Birthplace: Hebron, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 11-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-6. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.