MLB Player Stats - Liam Hendriks - Oakland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Liam Hendriks
ERA S K
1.23 13 32
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Perth, Australia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Wednesday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Liam Hendriks improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Liam Hendriks improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Liam Hendriks allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Saturday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Wednesday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Liam Hendriks improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Hendriks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Friday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Liam Hendriks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Wednesday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Saturday. Hendriks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Hendriks struck out three, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Liam Hendriks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Wednesday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his fifth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:58 AM PT1:58 AM MT2:58 AM CT3:58 AM ET3:58 ET7:58 GMT15:58 12:58 AM MST2:58 AM EST1:58 AM CST3:28 AM VEN11:58 UAE2:58 AM CT-Liam Hendriks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Liam Hendriks improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Tuesday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Hendriks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Saturday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Liam Hendriks recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Hendriks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 25 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE1:07 AM CT-Liam Hendriks blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Friday. Hendriks struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.