MLB Player Stats - Matt Carpenter - St. Louis

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Matt Carpenter
AVG HR RBI
.186 4 24
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 11/26/1985 Birthplace: Galveston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 11-9. Carpenter scored three times. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .188 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 12-3. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .188 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 0 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Detroit Tigers 12-2. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 16-2. Carpenter scored twice. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cleveland Indians 7-2. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cleveland Indians 14-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Carpenter scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Matt Carpenter went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 StL 7 15 0 1 1 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 .067 .263 .133
2012 StL 114 296 44 87 22 5 6 46 34 63 1 1 .294 .365 .463
2013 StL 157 626 126 199 55 7 11 78 72 98 3 3 .318 .392 .481
2014 StL 158 595 99 162 33 2 8 59 95 111 5 3 .272 .375 .375
2015 StL 154 574 101 156 44 3 28 84 81 151 4 3 .272 .365 .505
2016 StL 129 473 81 128 36 6 21 68 81 108 0 4 .271 .380 .505
2017 StL 145 497 91 120 31 2 23 69 109 125 2 1 .241 .384 .451
2018 StL 156 564 111 145 42 0 36 81 102 158 4 1 .257 .374 .523
2019 StL 129 416 59 94 20 2 15 46 63 129 6 1 .226 .334 .392
2020 StL 50 140 22 26 6 0 4 24 23 48 0 0 .186 .325 .314
Career 1199 4196 734 1118 290 27 152 555 664 995 25 17 .266 .371 .457

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 StL Total 18 28 6 8 2 0 2 6 6 10 0 0 .286 .412 .571
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 9 3 3 1 0 1 2 3 2 0 0 .333 .500 .778
2013 StL Total 34 138 16 30 6 2 0 8 8 34 2 0 .217 .263 .290
    LDS 5 19 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .053 .143 .053
    LCS 6 23 4 6 2 1 0 2 3 5 1 0 .261 .333 .435
    WS 6 27 3 8 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .296 .286 .333
2014 StL Total 18 72 12 20 8 0 8 16 6 24 0 0 .278 .333 .722
    LDS 4 16 4 6 3 0 3 7 1 4 0 0 .375 .412 1.125
    LCS 5 20 2 4 1 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 .200 .273 .400
2015 StL Total 8 34 6 8 0 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 .235 .278 .412
    LDS 4 17 3 4 0 0 1 1 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .412
2019 StL Total 16 26 2 2 0 0 0 6 6 12 0 0 .077 .235 .077
    LDS 4 5 1 1 0 0 0 3 3 2 0 0 .200 .444 .200
    LCS 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 StL Total 6 18 6 4 2 0 0 4 6 8 0 0 .222 .429 .333
    WC 3 9 3 2 1 0 0 2 3 4 0 0 .222 .429 .333
Career 50 158 24 36 9 1 6 21 17 49 1 0 .228 .304 .411


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.