MLB Player Stats - Bobby Wilson - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Bobby Wilson
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 226
Position: CBorn: 4/8/1983 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
July 21 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
July 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6. Wilson scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 27 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-3. Wilson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 LAA 7 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2009 LAA 12 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2010 LAA 40 96 12 22 6 0 4 15 8 23 0 0 .229 .288 .417
2011 LAA 57 111 5 21 8 0 1 8 10 16 0 2 .189 .252 .288
2012 LAA 75 171 19 36 5 0 3 13 15 33 0 0 .211 .277 .292
2014 Ari 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2015 TB 25 55 3 8 0 0 0 4 4 20 0 0 .145 .203 .145
2015 Tex 31 77 5 17 5 0 1 10 7 19 0 1 .221 .291 .325
2015 Tot 56 132 8 25 5 0 1 14 11 39 0 1 .189 .255 .250
2016 Det 5 13 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .154 .200 .154
2016 Tex 42 128 11 32 4 0 3 22 5 33 0 0 .250 .277 .352
2016 TB 28 87 14 20 2 0 4 9 5 28 0 0 .230 .272 .391
2016 Tot 75 228 25 54 6 0 7 33 11 64 0 0 .237 .270 .355
2018 Min 47 135 12 24 8 0 2 16 12 37 0 0 .178 .242 .281
2019 Det 15 44 2 4 1 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .091 .130 .114
Career 386 932 83 189 40 0 18 102 70 227 0 3 .203 .258 .304


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.