MLB Player Stats - Darren O'Day - Atlanta

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Darren O'Day
ERA S K
1.10 0 22
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1982 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2006)


Latest News
Oct. 7 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Darren O'Day walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Wednesday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Tuesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Sunday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Friday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Darren O'Day walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 4-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Tuesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Darren O'Day walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Sunday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 10-3 on Sunday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Friday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Monday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Friday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Tuesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Sunday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0 on Sunday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Tuesday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Darren O'Day walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.