MLB Player Stats - Carlos Gonz?lez - Cleveland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Carlos González
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 217
Position: RFBorn: 10/17/1985 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Gonzalez scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Oak 85 302 31 73 22 1 4 26 13 81 4 1 .242 .273 .361
2009 Col 89 278 53 79 14 7 13 29 28 70 16 4 .284 .353 .525
2010 Col 145 587 111 197 34 9 34 117 40 135 26 8 .336 .376 .598
2011 Col 127 481 92 142 27 3 26 92 48 105 20 5 .295 .363 .526
2012 Col 135 518 89 157 31 5 22 85 56 115 20 5 .303 .371 .510
2013 Col 110 391 72 118 23 6 26 70 41 118 21 3 .302 .367 .591
2014 Col 70 260 35 62 15 1 11 38 19 70 3 0 .238 .292 .431
2015 Col 153 554 87 150 25 2 40 97 46 133 2 0 .271 .325 .540
2016 Col 150 584 87 174 42 2 25 100 46 129 2 2 .298 .350 .505
2017 Col 136 470 72 123 34 0 14 57 56 119 3 0 .262 .339 .423
2018 Col 132 463 71 128 32 4 16 64 37 113 5 2 .276 .329 .467
2019 Cle 5 20 3 6 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .300 .364 .300
Career 1337 4908 803 1409 299 40 231 776 431 1193 122 30 .287 .345 .506

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
    LDS 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
2017 Col Total 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WC 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
2018 Col Total 4 12 0 2 0 1 0 0 2 5 0 0 .167 .286 .333
    WC 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 1 0 0 2 5 0 0 .100 .250 .300
Career 9 34 5 14 2 1 1 2 4 7 2 1 .412 .474 .618


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.