MLB Player Stats - Ben Zobrist - Chi Cubs

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ben Zobrist
AVG HR RBI
.260 1 17
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 5/26/1981 Birthplace: Eureka, Illinois
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 16-6. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Zobrist scored twice. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .252 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 9-8. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 10-2. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .266 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 3 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. Zobrist scored three times. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. Zobrist scored twice. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Zobrist (personal) came off the restricted list and rejoined the Cubs on Sunday.
Analysis: Zobrist was granted an indefinite leave of absence in early May to deal with a divorce battle, but has been playing in minor league rehab games for the past month. It's unclear what role the veteran utility player will have for the Cubs during the stretch run.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. Zobrist scored twice. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Seattle Mariners 11-0. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Zobrist scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 5 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .355 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Texas Rangers 11-10. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Texas Rangers 12-4. Zobrist scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 TB 52 183 10 41 6 2 2 18 10 26 2 3 .224 .260 .311
2007 TB 31 97 8 15 2 0 1 9 3 21 2 0 .155 .184 .206
2008 TB 62 198 32 50 10 2 12 30 25 37 3 0 .253 .339 .505
2009 TB 152 501 91 149 28 7 27 91 91 104 17 6 .297 .405 .543
2010 TB 151 541 77 129 28 2 10 75 92 107 24 3 .238 .346 .353
2011 TB 156 588 99 158 46 6 20 91 77 128 19 6 .269 .353 .469
2012 TB 157 560 88 151 39 7 20 74 97 103 14 9 .270 .377 .471
2013 TB 157 612 77 168 36 3 12 71 72 91 11 3 .275 .354 .402
2014 TB 146 570 83 155 34 3 10 52 75 84 10 5 .272 .354 .395
2015 Oak 67 235 39 63 20 2 6 33 33 26 1 1 .268 .354 .447
2015 KC 59 232 37 66 16 1 7 23 29 30 2 3 .284 .364 .453
2015 Tot 126 467 76 129 36 3 13 56 62 56 3 4 .276 .359 .450
2016 ChC 147 523 94 142 31 3 18 76 96 82 6 4 .272 .386 .446
2017 ChC 128 435 58 101 20 3 12 50 54 71 2 2 .232 .318 .375
2018 ChC 139 455 67 139 28 3 9 58 55 60 3 4 .305 .378 .440
2019 ChC 47 150 24 39 5 0 1 17 23 24 0 0 .260 .358 .313
Career 1651 5880 884 1566 349 44 167 768 832 994 116 49 .266 .357 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 TB Total 14 22 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 .091 .231 .091
    LCS 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2010 TB Total 10 40 4 12 4 0 2 4 4 12 0 0 .300 .364 .550
    LDS 5 20 2 6 2 0 1 2 2 6 0 0 .300 .364 .550
2011 TB Total 8 34 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .235 .278 .235
    LDS 4 17 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .235 .278 .235
2013 TB Total 10 36 6 6 0 0 2 2 4 8 0 0 .167 .250 .333
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 14 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .143 .250 .357
2015 KC Total 32 132 30 40 16 0 4 12 14 12 2 0 .303 .365 .515
    LDS 5 18 2 6 1 0 0 2 2 2 1 0 .333 .381 .389
    LCS 6 25 8 8 3 0 2 4 2 2 0 0 .320 .370 .680
    WS 5 23 5 6 4 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .261 .346 .435
2016 ChC Total 34 128 18 32 10 2 0 10 14 22 0 0 .250 .319 .359
    LDS 4 16 1 3 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .188 .188 .313
    LCS 6 20 3 3 1 0 0 1 4 3 0 0 .150 .280 .200
    WS 7 28 5 10 2 1 0 2 3 4 0 0 .357 .419 .500
2017 ChC Total 18 52 6 8 4 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 .154 .185 .231
    LDS 5 17 3 4 2 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .235 .278 .353
    LCS 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 ChC Total 2 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 64 228 34 55 17 1 4 14 21 38 1 0 .241 .306 .377


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.