MLB Player Stats - G?nesis Cabrera - St. Louis

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Génesis Cabrera
ERA W-L K
4.87 0-2 19
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 10/10/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Monday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 9 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-1 on Wednesday. Cabrera struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Friday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-7 on Wednesday. Cabrera struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:41 AM PT2:41 AM MT3:41 AM CT4:41 AM ET4:41 ET8:41 GMT16:41 1:41 AM MST3:41 AM EST2:41 AM CST4:11 AM VEN12:41 UAE3:41 AM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Cabrera struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-8 on Saturday. Cabrera struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Tuesday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Sunday. Cabrera struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0 on Friday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera recorded his first save, allowing no runs on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-0 on Thursday. Cabrera struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Cabrera struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Tuesday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Saturday. Cabrera struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
June 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Tuesday. Cabrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Genesis Cabrera fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4 on Wednesday. Cabrera struck out five, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 StL 0 2 1 - 1 13 2 0 20.1 23 16 11 2 11 0 19 1.67 4.87
Career 0 2 1 - 1 13 2 0 20.1 23 16 11 2 11 0 19 1.67 4.87

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 13 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 227 99 93 96.3 61.02
Curveball 80 86 80 82.7 21.51
Changeup 65 92 85 88.1 17.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.