MLB Player Stats - LaMonte Wade Jr. - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
LaMonte Wade Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.196 2 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 1/1/1994 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 10-4. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 12-8. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 12-5. Wade Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 9-8. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 9-5. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Washington Nationals 12-6. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 6 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 26 56 10 11 2 1 2 5 11 9 0 1 .196 .348 .375
Career 26 56 10 11 2 1 2 5 11 9 0 1 .196 .348 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.