MLB Player Stats - Myles Straw -

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Myles Straw
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 1
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: CFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. Straw scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Myles Straw went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Straw added a stolen base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Straw scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Straw scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. Straw scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.