MLB Player Stats - Grayson Greiner - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Grayson Greiner
AVG HR RBI
.077 0 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 239
Position: CBorn: 10/11/1992 Birthplace: Columbia, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 30 96 9 21 6 0 0 12 17 32 0 1 .219 .328 .281
2019 Det 58 208 18 42 5 1 5 19 13 70 0 0 .202 .251 .308
2020 Det 7 13 2 1 1 0 0 3 2 8 0 0 .077 .250 .154
Career 95 317 29 64 12 1 5 34 32 110 0 1 .202 .276 .293


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.