MLB Player Stats - Tim Hill - San Diego

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Tim Hill
ERA S K
2.35 0 10
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1990 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Tim Hill fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - three earned - on four hits in 1.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Thursday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Sunday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tim Hill fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Thursday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.