MLB Player Stats - Joe Palumbo - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Joe Palumbo
ERA S K
9.18 0 21
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1994 Birthplace: Stony Brook, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Joe Palumbo fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 14-7 on Friday. Palumbo struck out seven, ending the game with a 9.18 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Joe Palumbo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-3 on Saturday. Palumbo struck out one, ending the game with a 9.22 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Joe Palumbo walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-1 on Sunday. Palumbo struck out four, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Joe Palumbo fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Tuesday. Palumbo struck out two, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Joe Palumbo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Palumbo struck out two, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Joe Palumbo fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on six hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Wednesday. Palumbo struck out one, ending the game with a 16.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Joe Palumbo allowed four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Saturday. Palumbo struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 0 3 0 - 0 7 4 0 16.2 21 17 17 7 8 0 21 1.74 9.18
Career 0 3 0 - 0 7 4 0 16.2 21 17 17 7 8 0 21 1.74 9.18



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 189 96 92 94 56.76
Curveball 82 81 75 78.8 24.62
Slider 4 89 84 86.3 1.2
Changeup 58 89 84 87.1 17.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.