MLB Player Stats - Yacksel R?os - Pittsburgh

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Yacksel Ríos
ERA S K
9.00 0 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 6/27/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Yacksel Rios did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5 on Saturday. Rios struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13 on Friday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Yacksel Rios walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Tuesday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 16.1 15 8 8 4 9 1 17 1.47 4.41
2018 Phi 3 2 0 - 0 36 0 0 36.0 43 28 27 6 15 2 36 1.61 6.75
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 6 7 4 2 3 0 2 3.38 13.50
2019 Pit 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 10 6 6 2 5 0 10 1.45 5.23
2019 Tot 1 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 16 13 10 4 8 0 12 1.85 6.92
2020 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 3 4 4 0 2 0 3 1.25 9.00
Career 5 2 0 - 0 66 0 0 69.1 77 53 49 14 34 3 68 1.60 6.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Phi 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 66 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 97 93 94.5 66.13
Curveball 10 80 76 78.5 16.13
Slider 5 84 81 82.6 8.06
Changeup 6 89 86 87.5 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.