MLB Player Stats - Trevor Hildenberger - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Trevor Hildenberger
ERA S K
0.00 1 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1990 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Mets 14-8 on Tuesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 3 3 1 - 3 37 0 0 42.0 38 15 15 4 6 2 44 1.05 3.21
2018 Min 4 6 7 - 11 73 0 0 73.0 75 46 44 12 26 9 70 1.38 5.42
2019 Min 2 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 5.2 5 0 0 0 1 0 9 1.06 0.00
Career 9 9 9 - 15 119 0 0 120.2 118 61 59 16 33 11 123 1.25 4.40


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 31 93 87 88.9 38.27
Slider 24 79 75 76.5 29.63
Changeup 26 79 76 77.3 32.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.