MLB Player Stats - Tyler Webb - St. Louis

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Tyler Webb
ERA S K
2.60 1 13
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1990 Birthplace: Nassawadox, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tyler Webb recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Monday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 16-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-2 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tyler Webb blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Tyler Webb improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Tyler Webb fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Tyler Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.