MLB Player Stats - T.J. Zeuch - Toronto

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
T.J. Zeuch
ERA S K
4.76 0 20
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1995 Birthplace: Mason, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Friday. Zeuch struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Saturday. Zeuch struck out six, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Zeuch struck out five, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Zeuch struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Tuesday. Zeuch struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 1 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 22.2 22 13 12 2 11 0 20 1.46 4.76
Career 1 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 22.2 22 13 12 2 11 0 20 1.46 4.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 212 95 88 91.9 52.48
Curveball 34 79 72 75.6 8.42
Slider 79 87 80 83.4 19.55
Changeup 79 87 80 83.2 19.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.