MLB Player Stats - Andrew Su?rez - San Francisco

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Andrew Suárez
ERA W-L K
4.88 1-3 28
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: SPBorn: 9/11/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Andrew Suarez fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Andrew Suarez fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Andrew Suarez improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Andrew Suarez allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Andrew Suarez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SF 1 3 0 - 0 5 5 0 27.2 30 17 15 6 5 0 28 1.27 4.88
Career 1 3 0 - 0 5 5 0 27.2 30 17 15 6 5 0 28 1.27 4.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 5 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .100 .000
Career 5 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .100 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 220 94 88 91.5 49.55
Curveball 62 81 75 78.3 13.96
Changeup 37 87 83 85.4 8.33
Cut Fastball 125 92 86 88.3 28.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.