MLB Player Stats - Cole Tucker - Pittsburgh

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Cole Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 4 13 2 3 2 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .231 .286 .615
Career 4 13 2 3 2 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .231 .286 .615


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.